Patti Welder Middle School

Skip to main content

Campus Contacts During School Closure

Principal

Denise Canchola

Email: denise.canchola@visd.net

Phone: 361-575-4553 (ext. 32604)

 

Assistant Principal

6th Grade
Landon Zamykal
Email: landon.zamykal@visd.net

7th Grade
Jennifer Resendez
Email: jennifer.resendez@visd.net

8th Grade
Katherine Schuelke
Email: katherine.schuelke@visd.net

Counselor

Monica Hodge

Email: monica.hodge@visd.net

Phone: 361-575-4553 (ext. 32612)

 

Diagnostician

Rebecca Foerster

Email: rebecca.foerster@visd.net

Phone: 361-575-4553 (ext. 32137)

 

Parent Liaison

Jamee Williams

Email: jamee.williams@visd.net

Phone: 361-575-4553 (ext. 32610)

 

Nurse

Holly Holland

Email: holly.holland@visd.net

Phone: 361-575-4553 (ext. 32608)